Testimonials

“This backpack/purse is gorgeous! The leather is top quality, thick and luxurious. The craftsmanship & attention to detail is perfect! Sarah was terrific to work with. I have received at least one comment about it every time I’ve worn it! I absolutely LOVE the clean genderless minimalist design with just the right amount of quality hardware.”
— Anon 6 April 2018
“I ordered two of Sarah’s handmade and monogrammed leather luggage tags as gifts and was delighted with the quality. Beautiful craftsmanship (and lovely packaging too). Sarah was great to communicate with and answered my questions immediately. Most appreciated!!”
— Sophie March 25 2018
“This is the second belt I ordered from Sarah. It’s a beautiful color and fits perfectly. She made it to my specifications communicating with me so it would be just right. It arrived quickly and workmanship is exemplary.”
— Joann Sept 18, 2017 
5 stars
— Curtis Aug 31, 2017
“Thank you, very nice keyring, the loop isn’t big enough to go around my hand but it’s very pretty and hardy for everyday use. Many thanks xx”
— Hannah Aug 22, 2017
“Very comfortable. Thank you very much.”
—  Wkdmd Jun 15, 2017
“I purchased two so I have a double length. I Wear them often. Very Comfortable.
 Contact buyer”
— Wkdmd on Jun 15, 2017
5 stars
— Hannah on Jun 13, 2017
 “Beautifully handmade. Just perfect for storing my rosary beads. Thanks so much!”
— Karen on Feb 21, 2017
“excellent seller love my bracelet xx”
—  Tiarnie on Feb 1, 2016
“Love the pocket bag. This is exactly what I had in mind. And it came well before my departure date. Really happy with it.”
— Tanya on Jul 22, 2015
“An absolutely well designed handmade bag. The leather is soft, but retains it’s shape and form at all times. You can have the straps customized to your preference. I preferred the styling of a backpack and it works wonderfully. Plenty of room on the inside for a laptop, iPad, MP3 player, full sized headphones, and clothing. Easy access to your items through a rear zipper closure. An inside pocket can house smaller items as keys, and mobile phones. Get one of these for yourself. You’ll be glad you did. Thank you Sarah!!!”
—  James Jun 18, 2015

“It was an amazing experience! Sarah was so nice and patient, the environment was also very comfortable. Thanks for the tea and dessert! I looove the tiny boots that I made! They are so adorable:)”
— Nimo April 8, 2018
“After being on the lookout for a wallet like this for many years and not finding anything I finally went looking for someone to make it for me, and came across Sarah’s etsy page. It is Absolutely spot on and I only regret not doing it sooner. Really good quality for a fair price.”
—  Jarrah Sep 13, 2017
5 stars
— Michelle Sep 12, 2017
“I love my extra wide black leather belt from Sarah. It was exactly what I wanted, fits perfectly, and is made so well. I’ve worn it four or five times already and will live in it this winter. I’ve already ordered another belt in a different color.”
— Joann Aug 8, 2017
“I purchased two so I have a double length. Thank you for the customization. I Wear them often. Very Comfortable.”
— Wkdmd on Jun 15, 2017
“Received the bracelet. Thank you for the custom sizing. Purchased two and connected them together for a great effect. Will be purchasing more. Thank you.”
— Wkdmd on May 5, 2017
“Sarah did such a wonderful job of this custom order for my young daughter! It was thoughtfully designed (with extensive consultation) and beautifully hand crafted. It will be loved by my daughter for many years ...and undoubtedly future generations! Sarah is exceptionally talented and I highly recommend her products and custom service. Look forward to shopping with you again Sarah! Thank you.”
— Glendale on Apr 26, 2016
“Sarah was super patient answering all my questions and making some custom changes. Product is beautifully made and great quality. Can’t wait to use it!”
— Annabel on Jun 23, 2015
“A truly stunning bag, beautifully made, quality product.”
— Nicole Jun 12, 2015

Add your own testimonial